» » Autour De Lucie - Immobile

Autour De Lucie - Immobile Album

Autour De Lucie - Immobile Album
Autour De Lucie
Nettwerk America
0 6700 30121 2 6
FLAC size:
1327 mb
MP3 size:
1244 mb
WMA size:
1414 mb


1Sagrada Familia1:22
2La 2éme Chance
Bugle – Luc Van Lieshout
3L'eau Qui Dort2:56
5Je Vous Ai Tué Ce Matin
Percussion, Drums – Paul Jothy
Congas, Triangle – Gregori CzerkinskiViolin – Henry Graëtz
7Chanson Sans Issue (Remixé)
8Les Promesses3:42
9L'autre Nous3:58
10Selon L'humeur1:49
11La Verité (Sur Ceux Qui Mentent)4:31
12Chanson Sans Issue (Ne Vois-tu Pas)
Chorus – Pierre Bondu
13Sur Tes Pas3:21
14Qu'avons-nous Fait
Violin – Henry Graëtz


  • DrumsBruno Saunier
  • ProducerAutour De Lucie, Gilles Martin
  • Programmed ByAutour De Lucie, Gilles Martin


Autour de Lucie is a French pop rock band, founded by vocalist Valérie Leulliot, guitarist Olivier Durand and bassist Fabrice Dumont. Their albums were released in France on Le Village Vert, and in North America on Nettwerk first three and Universal. Their debut album L'Échappée belle was released in 1993, but was later re-released by Nettwerk and Le Village Vert in 1996 under the title Autour De Lucie with the bonus English-language track Simon. Songs were produced by either Paco Rodriguez. Autour De Lucie - Immobile 1998. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Shoegaze Dream-Pop Soft Rock. Autour De Lucie. Songs in album Autour De Lucie - Immobile 1998. Autour De Lucie - Selon L'humeur. Autour De Lucie - Immobile. Autour De Lucie - Qu'avons-Nous Fait. Autour De Lucie - Chanson Sans Issue Ne Vois-Tu Pas. Autour De Lucie - La Verite Sur Ceux Qui Mentent. Autour De Lucie - Sur Tes Pas. Autour De Lucie - Sagrada Familia. Autour De Lucie - L'eau Qui Dort. Album 1997 13 Songs. More By Autour de Lucie. Ta lumière particulière. Les ciels de traîne - Single. L'echappée belle. Immobile, an album by Autour de Lucie, was released in 1998 on the Nettwerk label. Total running time is 41:33. Selon l'humeur 1:49. Immobile 3:07. Qu'avons-nous fait 4:00. Chanson sans issue ne vois-tu pas 3:21. La vérité sur ceux qui mentent 4:31. Sur tes pas 3:21. Sagrada familia 1:22. L'eau qui dort 2:56. L'autre nous 3:58. Les promesses 3:42. Je vous ai tué ce matin 3:26. Atomium 1:53. La deuxi. Immobile by Autour de Lucie, from their album 'Immobile' released in 1998 on the Network is a music album by Autour De Lucie released in 1998. Immobile by Autour De Lucie Year: 1998 Overall rank: 0th. Average Rating: 70100 from 3 votes. Autour de Lucie. Immobile, 2012. Selon l'humeur, 01:53. Immobile, 03:10. Chanson Sans Issue Ne vois-tu pas, 03:23. Sur tes pas, 03:23. Track listing. Watch the video for Immobile from Autour de Lucie's Immobile for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. However, Autour de Lucie soon went on to establish themselves as leading lights on the French pop scene, and the group's albums rapidly became best-selling exports abroad, helped by exposure in US on the Lilith Fair tour in 1997. The band broke up at the beginning of 2006, as Leulliot began to plan a solo career. View wiki. Autour de Lucie is a French band, led by vocalist Valérie Leulliot. When the group emerged on the French music scene in the early 90's, the trio's jaunty electropoprock did not read more