» » Depths - Revelation

Depths - Revelation Album

Depths - Revelation Album
Metalcore, Death Metal
26 Oct 2012
New Zealand
Deadboy Records, Universal Music New Zealand
FLAC size:
1696 mb
MP3 size:
1720 mb
WMA size:
1509 mb


2Archetype And The Basilisk3:53
3Of Soil And Brine3:23
5The Damned
Guitar [Additional] – Mark Coates
6Ire Upon The Earth3:49
7Concubine Of The Beast
Guitar [Additional] – Mark Coates
9The Last4:21
10Sermons Of Sanctimony
Guitar [Additional] – Mark Coates


  • ArtworkRory Grant
  • BassJames Power
  • Booking, Other [Publicity]Vasely Sapunov
  • DrumsShaun Anderson
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByMark Coates
  • GuitarJae Faithfull, Sam Bennett
  • LayoutMark Coates
  • Management [Artist Management]Alice-Rose Miller
  • ProducerDepths , Mark Coates
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Depths
  • VocalsJoshua Bain


Marketed and Distributed by Universal Music New Zealand Limited

Made in New Zealand.

(P) 2012 Deadboy Records (C) 2012 Deadboy Records
Under exclusive license to Universal Music New Zealand Limited


  • Barcode: 9416339818246
  • Matrix / Runout: STEBBING IFPI P801 81824 11369A
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mirror Band, 4x): [Universal logo]
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI P801


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deadboy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Deadboy Records
  • Licensed To – Universal Music NZ Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music NZ Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Universal Music NZ Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Stebbing Recording Centre Ltd. – 11369A


Band: Depths Album: Revelation Year: 2012 Track 1: sermons of Sanctimony Track 2: Illumination Track 3: The Damned Track 4: The Last Track 5: by DEPTHS, released 26 October 2012 1. Sermons of Sanctimony 2. Illumination 3. The Damned 4. The Last 5. Divination 6. Archetype and the Basilisk 7. Of Soil and Brine 8. Ire Upon the Earth 9. Concubine of the Beast 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 7 NZD or more. Depths - Revelation 2012. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Depths - Revelation 2012. Depths - Illumination. Depths - Sermons Of Sanctimony. Depths - The Damned. Depths - Divination. Depths - Archetype And The Basilisk. Depths - Of Soil And Brine. Depths - Ire Upon The Earth. Depths - Eradication. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Revelation, including Sermons of Sanctimony, Illumination, The Damned, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at Name Depths NZ. Album Name Revelation. Type Album. Released date 26 October 2012. Labels Dead Boy Records. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album6. Sermons of Sanctimony. Revelation, 2012. Sermons of Sanctimony, 03:14. The Damned, 02:52. Released October 26, 2012. Revelation Tracklist. Sermons of Sanctimony is a deathcore music album recording by DEPTHS released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. DEPTHS - Revelation. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2012. Filed under Deathcore By DEPTHS. Depths is the debut album by American deathcore band Oceano, released April 7, 2009 through Earache Records. Music videos were made for the songs District of Misery and A Mandatory Sacrifice. The song District of Misery is featured as downloadable content in Rock Band 2 via the Rock Band Network. Listen free to Depths Revelation Sermons Of Sanctimony, Illumination and more. 10 tracks 38:06