» » Flesh Roxon - Flesh To The Bone

Flesh Roxon - Flesh To The Bone Album

Flesh Roxon - Flesh To The Bone Album
Flesh Roxon
Flesh To The Bone
Live Nation
FLAC size:
1190 mb
MP3 size:
2877 mb
WMA size:
1271 mb


1Don't You Dare
Music By – Nicki Rothen
2Lonely Rider
Music By – Nicki Rothen
3Flesh To The Bone
Music By – Mr Willy, Nicki Rothen
Music By – Mr Willy, Nicki Rothen
5Hate You
Music By – Nicki Rothen
6Back From Your Grave
Music By – Nicki Rothen
7Treehouse Of Horror
Music By – Nicki Rothen
8Suck My Chainsaw
Music By – Nicki Rothen
Music By – Nicki Rothen
10Running Away
Music By – Nicki Rothen
11Born To Lose
Music By – Mr Willy, Nicki Rothen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3737291Flesh Roxon Flesh To The Bone ‎(LP, Album)Live Nation Finland Oy3737291Finland2013
noneFlesh Roxon Flesh To The Bone ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Sony MusicnoneFinland2014


  • Arranged ByMr Willy, Nicki Rothen, Petri Torkell
  • DesignBiffy
  • Lyrics ByNicki Rothen
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Photography ByAJ Savolainen
  • ProducerFlesh Roxon, Rene De La Muerte
  • Recorded ByRene De La Muerte, Timo Väänänen


  • Barcode: 0602537274994


Songs in album Flesh Roxon - Flesh To The Bone 2013. Flesh Roxon - Running Away. Flesh Roxon - Back From Your Grave. Flesh Roxon - Angel. Flesh Roxon - Lonely Rider. Flesh Roxon - Don't You Dare. Flesh Roxon - Suck My Chainsaw. Flesh Roxon - Treehouse Horror. Flesh Roxon - Hate You. Flesh Roxon - Zombie. Flesh Roxon - Flesh To The Bone. Flesh Roxon - Born To Lose. Flesh Roxon. Flesh To The Bone. Play track. Love this track. Flesh to the Bone. Your Rating. Overview . Flesh Roxon is a Finnish horror punk band, formed in 2012 in Tampere, Finland. The origins of the band lay in the meeting of double bass player Ville Mäkinen future Mr. Willy, native of Tampere, and two punk rock musicians, Nicky Rothen and Petri Torkell future Peter Cordell, from the Northern Finnish town of Kemi in 2010 in Tampere. The decision to form a psychobilly band had been taken by the next year, and therefore Flesh Roxon had been formed by January 2012. During the first year of their. Album 2013 11 Songs. Flesh To the Bone Flesh Roxon. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Flesh To the Bone, 2013. Running Away, 02:39. Back From Your Grave, 03:29. Lonely Rider by Finnish horror-rockers Flesh Roxon was recently showcased as our Horror Music Video of the Week, and it's high time we gave their debut album Flesh to the Bone a spin. The trio of Nicky Rothen guitars & lead. The Lonely Rider video, a gritty homage to those inspirations even throwing in a few VHS tracking glitches for fun sums up their undying love for the genre while rocking out with one of the album's most accessible and hooky tunes, which makes for an ideal single. But grittier, more violent tales of terror are lurking within the grooves of Flesh to the Bone, and that's what I came to hear. Ленинград - Кабы - Продолжительность: 2:43 Ленинград Leningrad Recommended for you. Listen to Flesh Roxon Radio featuring songs from Flesh to the Bone free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Features Song Lyrics for Flesh Roxon's Flesh To the Bone album