» » isaac haye's - shaft sound track

isaac haye's - shaft sound track Album

isaac haye's - shaft sound track Album
isaac haye's
shaft sound track
FLAC size:
2817 mb
MP3 size:
1754 mb
WMA size:
1410 mb


Текст песни: Shaft Whos the black private dick Thats a sex machine to all the chicks. Shaft is a double album by Isaac Hayes, recorded for Stax Records' Enterprise label as the soundtrack LP for Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer's 1971 blaxploitation film Shaft. The album mostly consists of instrumentals composed by Hayes as score for the film. Three vocal selections are included: Soulsville, Do Your Thing, and Theme from Shaft. A commercial and critical success, Shaft is Hayes' best-known work and the best-selling LP ever released on a Stax label. Isaac Hayes - Shaft 1971. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Soul Funk. Isaac Hayes. Songs in album Isaac Hayes - Shaft 1971. Isaac Hayes - Shaft. Isaac Hayes - Bumpy's Lament. Isaac Hayes - Walk From Regio's. And with Theme from Shaft, he delivered an anthem just as ambitious and revered as the film itself, a song that has only grown more treasured over the years, after having been an enormously popular hit at the time of its release. Shaft OST 1971. Album by Isaac Hayes. Bumpy's Lament. was sampled in. Back at You by Mobb Deep 1996. A Bunch of Questions by Gramatik 2010. was covered in. Bumpy's Lament by Soul Mann & the Brothers 1971. Shaft - Music from the Soundtrack, composed and performed by Isaac Hayes. Of the many wonderful blaxpoitation soundtracks to emerge during the early ' Song Lyrics for Isaac Hayes's Sound Track album. Theme From Shaft Lyrics. Isaac Hayes Lyrics provided by . Theme From Shaft Album - Remastered. R & B. This track is not available in Russian Federation - Learn more. 615 plays615. Слухайте Theme From Shaft Album Version від Isaac Hayes - Diner romantique. Відкривайте для себе більш ніж 56 мільйонів треків, створюйте власні плейлісти й. Listen free to Isaac Hayes Shaft - Music from the Soundtrack Theme From Shaft vocal, Bumpy's Lament and more. 15 tracks 69:29