» » Isotopes - The First Four Seasons

Isotopes - The First Four Seasons Album

Isotopes - The First Four Seasons Album
The First Four Seasons
Pop Punk
17 Dec 2013
643 Records
FLAC size:
1821 mb
MP3 size:
2595 mb
WMA size:
2184 mb


1Tigerblood [Unreleased]1:16
2You Gotta Freeze1:55
3Suicide Squeeze1:55
4First Day Of Spring Training2:30
5Operation: Vamos1:39
6Curse Of Jim Eisenreich1:42
7Just To Bring You Home4:05
8Goodnight Havana2:24
9Ballad Of Ray Ordonez2:35
10Poison In The Clubhouse1:38
11Rule 211:45
12Take Me Out To The Ballgame1:22
13Around The Horn1:46
14Infield Fly2:39
16Suicide Squeeze [Unreleased]1:47


- 1000 pressed.

- Compilation of first four EPs.

- Plus: First Day Of Spring Training, Suicide Squeeze [unreleased version], and Tigerblood [unreleased].

- 'Just To Bring You Home' is a different version to the one that appears on the 'Cuban Missile' EP.

- First 100 copies came with numbered fanzine ISOTOPES DIGEST.


The First Four Seasons - The Isotopes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2014 16 Songs. Shit out of Luck. The Lillingtons. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Learn more. Listen free to The Isotopes The First Four Seasons Heatseeker, Operation: Vamos and more. 16 tracks 31:52. The First Four Seasons. The Isotopes. Released: Dec 2014. The First Four Seasons 2013. Trask, Mike. Isotopes - The Invisible Hand Of The . Is Meddling Official Video. Retrieved 2020-04-23. Album: The Isotopes Release Compilation. The Punk Site. Retrieved 2013-12-11. Songs in album Isotopes - 1994 World Series Champions 2017. Isotopes - What We Do Aint Secret. Isotopes - . Isotopes - Legend Of George Brett. Isotopes - Indian Summer. Isotopes - Psycho At The Sandlot. Isotopes - Morganna. Isotopes - Rule 21. Isotopes - Rochelle Rochelle. December 16, 2014. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. By Isotopes. 2014 , 16 songs. Operation Vamos. Ballad of Rey Ordóñez. Just to Bring You Home. Around the Horn. Rule 21. 2014 Red Scare