» » Rhythm Of Fear - Maze of Confusion

Rhythm Of Fear - Maze of Confusion Album

Rhythm Of Fear - Maze of Confusion Album
Rhythm Of Fear
Maze of Confusion
Thrash, Hardcore
Panic Records
FLAC size:
2829 mb
MP3 size:
1250 mb
WMA size:
2079 mb


1Devil's Chair (ft, Eddie Leeway)
2Themically Controlled
3Corrupt Nation
4Dark Energy
5Smoke & Mirrors
6Ten Theories
7Soul Turns Black
8Fire In The Sky
9Brain Freeze
11Maze Of Confusion
13Ask The Tarot


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RFR013Rhythm Of Fear Maze Of Confusion ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE)Rapid Fire Records RFR013US2018
noneRhythm Of Fear Maze of Confusion ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Gre)Panic Records noneUS2016
noneRhythm Of Fear Maze Of Confusion ‎(CD, Album)Not On LabelnoneUS2016


Pressing Info:
100-Translucent Neon Green (THIS)
200-Green w/ black & white marble


Eddie Leeway First full-length album from Rhythm Of Fear. All 3 Vinyl Colors of Maze Of Confusion Limited to 23 Sets 12x 24 Poster Included Includes unlimited streaming of Maze Of Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy RecordVinyl. ALBUM: Maze Of Confusion RELEASED: March 18, 2016. Rhythm Of Fear is a five piece Thrash Metal band in the vein of late 80's to early 90's Thrash Metal and Hardcore from Jacksonville, in album Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion 2016. Rhythm Of Fear - Ten Theories. Rhythm Of Fear - Ask The Tarot. Rhythm Of Fear - Dark Energy. Rhythm Of Fear - Soul Turns Black. Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion. Rhythm Of Fear - Brain Freeze. Rhythm Of Fear - Interlude. Rhythm Of Fear - Chemically Controlled. Rhythm Of Fear - Smoke & Mirrors. Rhythm Of Fear - Corrupt Nation. Rhythm Of Fear - Fire In The Sky. Rhythm of Fear discography all. Mass Illusion 2015. Ten Theories 2016. Maze of Confusion. Rhythm of Fear. Type: Full-length. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2018 Cassette от Maze Of Confusion на free to Rhythm of fear Maze Of Confusion Ten Theories, Ask The Tarot and more. 13 tracks 30:52. Rhythm Of Fear. Ten Theories, 03:58. Ask the Tarot, 02:09. Dark Energy, 04:41. Soul Turns Black, 01:33. Maze of Confusion, 01:28. Brain Freeze, 02:43. Chemically Controlled, 02:09. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Maze of Confusion Tracklist. Ten Theories Lyrics