» » S. D. Burman - Naya Zamana

S. D. Burman - Naya Zamana Album

S. D. Burman - Naya Zamana Album
S. D. Burman
Naya Zamana
Bollywood, Soundtrack, Hindustani
MOCE 4028
FLAC size:
1010 mb
MP3 size:
1280 mb
WMA size:
1655 mb


1Lata MangeshkarNaya Zamana Aayega
2Lata MangeshkarO Champa, O Chameli
3Manna Dey & MehmoodChalta Phirta Hotel
4Kishore KumarDuniya O Duniya
5Lata MangeshkarChoron Ko Sare Nazar Aate Hai Chor
6Kishore KumarWah Re Naujawan Aaj Kal Ke
7Lata MangeshkarRama Rama Ghajab Huyi Gawa Re


  • Lyrics ByAnand Bakshi
  • Music ByS. D. Burman


Soundtrack from Hindi movie - Naya Zamana


  • Record Company – EMI Group Of Companies
  • Manufactured By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
  • Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.


Sachin Dev Burman 1 October 1906 31 October 1975 was an Indian music director and singer. A member of the Tripura royal family, he started his career with Bengali films in 1937. Later he began composing for Hindi movies, and became one of the most successful and influential Bollywood film music composers. S D Burman composed music for over 100 movies, including Hindi and Bengali films. Apart from being a versatile composer, he also sang songs in light semi-classical and folk style of Bengal. Naya Zamana Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Kishore Kumar. Kishore Kumar 1971 2 треков. Simply brilliant. Lata Mangeshkar, Anand Bakshi and S. D Burman created this heavenly number for the 1971 film Naya Zamana. Sharing an extract from Zamana. Lata Mangeshkar, Anand Bakshi, S. Burman, S. Burman - Duniya O Duniya Tera Jawab Nahin. Burman, Lata Mangeshkar - Kitne Din. Most important - you can download the album Gaata Rahe Mera Dil - Remembering S. Burman to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Gaata Rahe Mera Dil - Remembering S. Burman 2016. 1971 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Sudhin Dasgupta, S. Burman, Sudhin Dasgupta, S. The Incomparable Sachin Dev Burman. Naya Zamana Hindi: नय जमन, Urdu: نیا زمانہ is a 1971 Hindi film produced and directed by Pramod Chakrovorty. The film stars Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Ashok Kumar, Mehmood, Pran, Lalita Pawar and Aruna Irani. The music is by S. It was written by Aghajani Kashmeri, who also wrote Love in Tokyo and Ziddi for Pramod Chakravorty. The movie is loosely based on the 1944 Bengali movie Udayer Pathey. Hema Malini. Seema Choudhury. Ashok Kumar. Sachin Choudhury. Naya Zamana 1971 Hindi Movie. Release group by Sachin Dev Burman. Album Soundtrack. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей S. Burman, Anand Bakshi. Deep Diwali Ke Jhuthe. Naya Zamana. Lata Mangeshkar. Choron Ko Sare Nazar Aate Hai Chor. Duniya O Duniya. Rama Rama Ghajab Huyi Gawa Re. Naya Zamana Aayega