» » Various - Give 'Em The Boot V

Various - Give 'Em The Boot V Album

Various - Give 'Em The Boot V Album
Give 'Em The Boot V
Ska, Hardcore, Psychobilly, Punk, Rocksteady
23 May 2006
Hellcat Records
FLAC size:
1888 mb
MP3 size:
2077 mb
WMA size:
2651 mb


1Lars Frederiksen And The BastardsThe Kids Aren't Quiet On Sharmon Palms
Bass, Vocals – Big Jay BastardDrums – Skatty Punk RockRhythm Guitar, Vocals – Craig LegVocals – Gordy "The Known Bastard"Vocals, Guitar – Lars FrederiksenWritten-By – Frederiksen, Armstrong
2Orange I'm A CXXt
Bass, Vocals – Joe DenmanDrums – Zak GlossermanGuitar – Jack Berglund, Mike ValentineWritten-By – Denman
3Roger Miret And The DisastersAnother Generation
Bass – Brian DarwasDrums – Mike MulieriGuitar – Rhys KillVocals, Guitar – Roger MiretWritten-By – Kill, Miret
4NekromantixDriller Killer
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Ian DawnDouble Bass [Coffinbass], Vocals – Kim NekromanDrums – Grim Tim HandsomeWritten-By – Daggry, Gaarde, Kristensen
5Dropkick MurphysThe Warrior's Code
Accordion, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Tim BrennanBagpipes – Scruffy WallaceBass, Vocals – Ken CaseyDrums, Vocals – Matt Kelly Guitar, Vocals – James Lynch, Marc OrrellVocals – Al Barr
6Left AloneThe Sinner
Bass, Vocals – Ric CruzDrums – RamrodGuitar, Vocals – Elvis CortezSaxophone, Organ – Noe GuzmanWritten-By – Cortez
7HorrorPopsCrawl Straight Home
Double Bass, Vocals – Patricia DayDrums – 009dermeierGuitar – Geoff Kresge, Kim NekromanWritten-By – Kresge, Stendahl, Gaarde, Day
8The AggrolitesFunky Fire
Bass – J BonnerDrums – Scott AbelsGuitar – Brian Dixon Organ – Roger RivasPercussion – SelenaVocals – Jesse WagnerWritten-By – The Aggrolites
9The SlackersCrazy
Bass, Guitar [Stick Guitar], Backing Vocals – Marcus GeardDrums – Ara BabajianGuitar – Jay NugentOrgan, Piano, Guitar, Vocals, Performer [Etc.] – Vic RuggieroSaxophone – David HillyardTrombone, Vocals – Glen PineWritten-By – The Slackers, Ruggiero
10The Heart AttacksWidow Maker
Bass – PaulieDrums – BradGuitar, Vocals – ChildLead Guitar – TukVocals – HaircutWritten-By – The Heart Attacks
11Static ThoughtVictim Of Hate
Bass – Mike LeonDrums – Travis DavantGuitar, Vocals, Written-By – Eric Urbach
12Time AgainCold Concrete
Bass, Vocals – Brian BurnhamDrums – Ryan PuruckerGuitar, Vocals – Elijah ReyesVocals – Daniel DartWritten-By – Burnham, Dart, Reyes, Purucker
13Westbound TrainI'm No Different
Bass – Thad MerrittDrums – Jesse HayesGuitar, Backing Vocals – Johnny DeCarloKeyboards, Backing Vocals – Gideon BlumenthalLead Vocals, Trombone, Written-By – Obi FernandezSaxophone – Josh Cohen Trumpet – Rich Graiko
14Mercy KillersPamint De Mort
Drums – Colin BerrilVocals, Bass – Sam SotoVocals, Guitar – Craig FairbaughWritten-By – Berril, Fairbaugh, Soto
15Tiger ArmySwift Silent Deadly
Double Bass, Vocals – Geoff KresgeDrums – Mike FasanoVocals, Guitar, Written-By – Nick 13
16The UnseenAct The Part
Bass – TrippDrums – PatGuitar – ScottVocals – MarkWritten-By – The Unseen
17Los DifuntosDay And Night
Double Bass – Art HernandezDrums – Aaron B.Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mike "Seconds" MedinaGuitar, Vocals – C.T. (Spooks)Written-By – C.T.
Bass, Vocals – Matt Freeman Drums – Brett ReedGuitar, Vocals – Lars FrederiksenGuitar, Vocals, Written-By – Tim Armstrong


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
80486-2Various Give 'Em The Boot V ‎(CD, Comp)Hellcat Records80486-2US2006
0486-2Various Give 'Em The Boot V ‎(CD, Comp)Hellcat Records0486-2Europe2006


  • Artwork, LayoutFree Reyes
  • Artwork, Photography ByTim Armstrong
  • Mastered ByGene Grimaldi
  • Photography ByHadas


Total Playing Time: 52 mins, 39 secs

Released in a digipak. Booklet unfolds into a nice-sized poster. On one side it has a black and white picture of a guitarist with Liberty Spikes and the title of the compilation, and on the other side it has the credits.

Short Bio on each band in Japanese insert included

Mastered at Oasis Mastering Burbank, CA.

Track 1 published by I Want To Go Where The Action Is Music (BMI), administered by Wixen Music Publishing Inc. (ASCAP) It's not mentioned, but it was previously released on The Show Soundtrack
Track 2 from the album The Warrior's Code. Published by Boston Scally Punk (ASCAP)
Track 3 from the album The Stories Are True. Published by Riot Riot Publishing (BMI)
Track 4 from the album Tiger Army III: Ghost Tigers Rise. © 2004 WereCat Publishing (ASCAP)
Track 5 unreleased. Published by Unseen Punk Music (ASCAP)
Track 6 from the album Peculiar. Published by Relaxo Music (BMI), administered by Slacker Music, Inc. (BMI)
Track 7 unreleased, from Dead American Radio out 06/20/06. Published by Dead Red Roses On My Bed Music (BMI)
Track 8 from The Aggrolites out 5/2006. Published by BONNER, DISCON, RIVAS, WAGNER (BMI)
Track 9 from the album Bring It On! Published by HorrorPops Publishing (ASCAP), administered by Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 10 unreleased - recorded in the "1984" session. © Kiss Kiss Kill Kill Music
Track 11 unreleased. Copyright Control
Track 12 from the album Bloodlove. Published by Haunted Head Music (SESAC)
Track 13 unreleased, from Transitions out 09/2006. Published by Skamming Music (BMI)
Track 14 from the album Viking. Published by You're A Rattlesnake (ASCAP), administered by Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 15 unreleased. Published by Runk Radicals Music (BMI)
Track 16 from the album Brought Back To Life Again. Published by Nekromantix Music (ASCAP), administered by Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 17 unreleased. © Static Thought 2006
Track 18 unreleased. Copyright Control


  • Barcode: 4547366025309


  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Japan International Inc. – eicp 627
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hellcat Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hellcat Records
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
  • Published By – I Want To Go Where The Action Is Music
  • Published By – Wixen Music Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Boston Scally Punk
  • Published By – Riot Riot Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Werecat Publishing
  • Published By – Unseen Punk Music
  • Published By – Relaxo Music
  • Published By – Slacker Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Dead Red Roses On My Bed Music
  • Published By – HorrorPops Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Kiss Kiss Kill Kill Music
  • Published By – Haunted Hand Music
  • Published By – Skamming Music
  • Published By – You're A Rattlesnake Music
  • Published By – Runk Radicals Music
  • Published By – Nekromantix Music
  • Copyright (c) – Static Thought


Give Em The Boot V. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2008 rock. Give 'Em the Boot is the first compilation album in the Give 'Em the Boot series. This, as of 2007, is the only entry not to include the boot design of all of the other covers. The Brothels Rancid 2:57. Watch This The Slackers 3:57. Can't Wait Hepcat 3:19. New Breed The Pietasters 2:41. Spirit of the Streets The Business 1:57. Los Hombres No Lloran Voodoo Glow Skulls 2:50. Barroom Heroes Dropkick Murphys 3:11. Does He Love You Skinnerbox 2:52. Give Em The Boot. 2008 alternative. Album 2008 18 Songs. Various Artists 29-07-2008. Total duration:52 min. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2006 CD от Give 'Em The Boot V на free to Various Artists Give Em The Boot V Tattoo, The Warrior's Code and more. 18 tracks 52:20. Various Artists. Give 'Em the Boot. Tattoo by Rancid Lyrics. Warrior's Code by Dropkick Murphys Lyrics. Give Em the Boot V Q&A. Record Label Hellcat Records. Primary Artists The Aggrolites, Dropkick Murphys, HorrorPops & 8 more. Producers Brett Gurewitz, Hellcat Records & Tim Armstrong. Writers Lars Frederiksen, Nick 13, Rancid & 1 more. Backing Vocals Matt Freeman & Tim Armstrong. Bass Guitar Matt Freeman