» » Xiu Xiu - Rare
Xiu Xiu - Rare Album
Xiu Xiu
Experimental, Indie Rock
06 Mar 2012
Not On Label (Xiu Xiu Self-released)
FLAC size:
2582 mb
MP3 size:
2910 mb
WMA size:
2853 mb


2Hated For Loving3:17
3Rose Of Sharon (7" Version)4:22
5Jack The Ripper3:52
6Farther On3:37
7Blueberry Mine Shaft2:49
8Helsabot Of Caraleebot6:02
11Red Croissant2:50
12He Needs Me1:57
Featuring – Eugene S. Robinson
14All We Ever Wanted4:20
15Sad Cory-O-Grapher4:12
16Kitten Revolution5:42
17Clowne Towne (Acoustic Live)2:51
18Don Diasco (Acoustic)2:14
19Don't Cha3:55
20Yoyo Bye Bye3:05
21Cute Pee Pee3:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneXiu Xiu RARE: 7 inches, CD Singles, Bonus & Comp tracks 2003​-​2011 ‎(21xFile, FLAC, Comp)Not On Label (Xiu Xiu Self-released)noneUS2016


Official website digital download only compilation available for purchase with Xiu Xiu's album 'Always', or sold separately. It includes 21 rare tracks from 2002 to 2011.


Get all 43 XIU XIU releases available on Bandcamp and save 65. you expect a pig a poke a sensual choke hold this was originally released in 2012 digitally along with the album ALWAYS it was only available on the now defunct xiu xiu blog the recording quality of most of these is uneven to say the least but 'twas what was. the last 5 tracks are from the EP Tu Mi Piaci. released December 27, 2016. Xiu Xiu. Group Compilation. Songs in album Xiu Xiu - Rare 2012. Xiu Xiu - Sad Cory-O-Grapher. Xiu Xiu - Don Diasco Acoustic. Xiu Xiu - Rose Of Sharon 7 Version. Xiu Xiu - Clowne Towne Acoustic Live. Xiu Xiu - Red Croissant. Xiu Xiu - Juno. Xiu Xiu - Jack The Ripper. Xiu Xiu - Fleshettes. Xiu Xiu - Helsabot Of Caraleebot. Xiu Xiu - Juarez. Xiu Xiu - Yoyo Bye Bye. Xiu Xiu - Kitten Revolution. Listen free to Xiu Xiu Rare Sad Cory-O-Grapher, Don Diasco Acoustic and more. 21 tracks 77:20. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Released March 6, 2012. RARE Tracklist. Sad Cory-O-Grapher is a music album by Xiu Xiu released in 2012. Rare is ranked 61,911th in the overall chart, 18,114th in the 2010s, and 1,838th in the year 2012. RARE Xiu Xiu BUNKBED VS. XIU XIU 7 45 Colored Vinyl Record TURN RECORDS Condition: Used. Time left: 5h 45m 7s Ships to: Worldwide. Japan 3-11-11: A Benefit Album. Kill Rock Stars Sampler 2009. GSL's Special Twelve Singles Series. Always is the eighth studio album by Xiu Xiu, released on February 28, 2012. Always saw the return of Devin Hoff to Xiu Xiu's lineup. The album was produced by Deerhoof's Greg Saunier and mixed by John Congleton. The songs Beauty Towne and Black Drum Machine revisited subjects from earlier Xiu Xiu songs. Beauty Towne revisited the subjects of Clowne Towne, while Black Drum Machine finished the narrative to Black Keyboard. Joey's Song was dedicated to Jamie Stewart's brother, while Gul. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи. Jamie Stewart was applying to become an airport baggage handler the day his father, a musician and record producer, committed suicide. Stewart never finished the application instead, he threw himself wholeheartedly into performing left-of-center pop music with his newly minted outfit Xiu Xiu. Named for the titular character in a bleak Chinese film about a woman who is sent into the countryside, only to suffer a series of tragedies ultimately leading her toward death, Xiu Xius immediate focus was on an equally bleak depiction of Stewarts twisted family history. by: Mark Richardson. December 11 2013. by: Carrie Battan. March 14 2012. Dear God, I Hate Myself. by: Brian Howe. February 26 2010. Women as Lovers. January 30 2008. Remixed & Covered. April 5 2007. by: Brandon Stosuy. by: Evan Minsker. November 16 2016. by: Pitchfork. April 14 2016